Happy Birthday to Me

             Happy Birthday to me! I’m not a hundred and three! Thankfully! As you may have guessed, today is my birthday, and I turned 11! A boy in my school sadly has cancer, so our school is doing a fun raiser where you bring in $2 and you get any color (of your choice) shaved ice. That is today, so my mom said that it would be to much sugar, so Andrew (also has the same birthday as me) is bringing pizza, and I’m bringing drinks and fruit. We also worked on our movies. I’m the spoiled brat head cheerleader. My sister Christina (Margaret www.rockyhillmargaret.edublogs.org) is the main character along with Brooke, her best friend (Izabella www.rockyhillizabella.edublogs.org). I can’t what to post it 🙂 Sara out!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *