Spring Break

        What did you do over spring break (if you have one)? I had an amazing spring break and I hope you did to. First, I went to my sisters tournament. She is one of the best players on her team and loves to play. She is the head goalie which has a big responsibility, so we had to go. I somehow found a way to have fun even though we were there for 2 days and had to get up at 5 in the morning. The next thing my family and I did was visit the Baltimore. This is the biggest house in the world and is in Asheville, North Carolina. I had a great time and learned a lot of cool facts about the1800s. After that, I had a private ride to Nashville. This is where is was born and all my friends are there, so I visited my best friend Caitlin. She is the nicest person in the world and I can’t wait to see her again. This concludes my amazing spring break.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *